Home > Blogging, Personal > Ballots, Balls and Bikes returns

Ballots, Balls and Bikes returns

March 1, 2010

Nearly two years after my last blog post I am in the process of refurbishing the site and checking the links ready to start blogging again.

My absence from the blogosphere for so long was caused by a number of different things which all occurred around the same time…a flooded house and redundancy to name but two.   The house is now fixed (mostly) and I seem to be gainfully employed (most of the time) and also working on an MSc in Voluntary Sector Management.  For some reason my enthusiasm to blog has returned so hopefully you will be hearing more from me in the coming months.

Meanwhile please bear with me as I tidy up and fix any broken links

Categories: Blogging, Personal
  1. March 1, 2010 at 10:18 am

    A delight to read of your return Tony!

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
